Research Staff

Research staff support our faculty, mission and vision. They are based in the Health Sciences Building of the UW School of Medicine or in various laboratories at our South Lake Union campus.

This is unpublished

Staff 

People line up and smile
OB/GYN research staff
placeholder

Julianna G. Alson, MPH

Senior Program Manager, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: jalson@uw.edu

 

Michelle Asencio

Michelle Asencio

Research Technologist 1, Vojtech

placeholder

Michael Britt

IVF Laboratory Manager, University Reproductive Care
Email: mibritt@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Andrew Cearlock

Research Technologist 1
Email: cearlock@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Orlando Cervantes

Research Assistant, Women's Health
Email: ocervant@uw.edu 

 

placeholder

Dendron Chamberlain

Research Technologist 1
Email: dendron@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Yvonne T. Cosgrove Sweeney

Research Scientist, Clinical Research
Email: ytcs@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Briana Del Rosario

Research Scientist/Engineer 1
Email: brianadr@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Melanie Dillon

Research Manager
Email: mrd24@uw.edu

placeholder

Erin Dwyer, MPH

Analyst, Research Division
Email: erdwyer@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Leah Franklin

Research Coordinator
Email: leahnf@uw.edu

placeholder

Kelly Gilmore, MPH

Associate Director, Research Operations
Email: kellyg18@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Sherman Hayes

Research Technologist 2
Email: shayes14@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Katie Hitchcock-Bernhardt

Research Scientist, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: katiehb@uw.edu

placeholder

Hazel Huang, MS

Senior Scientist & Laboratory Manager
Email: hazelh6@uw.edu

placeholder

Sean Hughes, MA

Research Scientist, Clinical Research
Email: smhughes@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Nadia Khan

Administrative Director, Doll Lab
Email: nadiak@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Elizabeth "Liz" Kellogg

Senior Research Scientist, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: lizsage@uw.edu

placeholder

Nithisha Khasnavis, MS

Research Technologist, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: nithisha@uw.edu

Sharon Kung

Sharon Kung

Research Technologist, Maternal-Fetal Medicine
Email: skung16@uw.edu

placeholder

Claire Levy

Research Scientist, Clinical Research
Email: clairel@uw.edu

 

Paula Ladd

Paula Ladd

Research Scientist Engineer 3, Swisher Lab
Email: pladd@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Amanda Li

Laboratory Assistant
Email: ali24@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Miranda Li

Research Scientist
Email: mli62@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Shu Ying Liang

Research Scientist Assistant, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: shuying@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Jennifer Lopez

Research Scientist Assistant, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: lopezj24@uw.edu

placeholder

Enna Manhardt

Research Coordinator, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: ennahun@uw.edu

placeholder

Erin McCoy, MPH

Program and Research Manager, Family Planning
Email: eemccoy@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Carly Mondoy

Research Coordinator
Email: carlyml@uw.edu

placeholder

Adrienne Moore

Research Coordinator, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: amoore50@uw.edu

placeholder

Alvine Ngouonga

Research Coordinator, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: alvineng@uw.edu

 

Jeffrey Numrych

Jeffrey Numrych

Research Division Administrator
Email: numryj@uw.edu

Emiko Oshima

Emiko Oshima, MPH

Research Program Manager, Research
Program Coordinator, Women's Health Reproductive Research (WRHR)
Email: eoshima@uw.edu

Paktinat

Shahrokh Paktinat, PhD

Center for Reproductive Sciences
Email: spakti@uw.edu

placeholder

Christopher Pennil, MS

Research Scientist, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: cpennil@uw.edu

Pike

Mindy Pike, PhD

Research Data Analyst, Obstetrics & Gynecology
Email: pikemm@uw.edu

placeholder

Marc Radke

Research Scientist, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: mrradke@uw.edu

Rosen

Sam Rosen

Research Technologist, Maternal-Fetal Medicine
Email: samro@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Molly Ruben

Research Program Manager, PRCRN Coordinator 
Email: mruben@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Mayumi Rubin-Saika

Research Coordinator
Email: mayumirs@uw.edu

placeholder

Lauren Ryman

Social Worker, Maternal-Fetal Medicine
Email: schwa12@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Ashely Samson

Clinical Laboratory Technician 1
Email: asamson1@uw.edu

Abigail Spray

Abigail Spray 

Research Technologist 3, Vojtech Lab
Email: spraya@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Simone Stapley

Program Assistant
Email: stapley@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Amy Sullivan

Embryologist, University Reproductive Care
Email: asull@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Jennifer Stolarczuk

Research Technologist 1
Email: jstolar@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Beza Tadess

Research Coordinator
Email: bezat2@uw.edu

 

 placeholder

Cara Tobey

Research Coordinator
Email: ctobey@uw.edu

placeholder

Anh Vo

Research Scientist, Swisher Lab
Email: psvo277@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Phuong "Luna" Vo

Research Technologist 1
Email: phvo07@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Ashley Vong

Laboratory Helper
Email: avong@uw.edu

 

Danyang Wang

Danyang Wang

Email: danyangw@uw.edu

placeholder

Patrice Williams

Research Coordinator, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: pawill@uw.edu

 

Jia Wong, research coordinator

Jia Wong

Research Coordinator, Maternal-Fetal Medicine
Email: jiahwong@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Stella Xu

Research Technologist 1, Hamazaki Lab
Email: stellx@uw.edu

Kelly Yim

Kelly Yim, CCRC

Research Coordinator, Maternal Fetal Medicine Research Program 
Phone: (206) 685-9413
Email: kcy0620@uw.edu 

placeholder

Amber Young

Laboratory Technician 1
Email: amberly@uw.edu

 

placeholder

Hong Zhao

Research Scientist/Engineer 3
Email: hzhao@uw.edu