Research Staff

Research staff support our faculty, mission and vision. They are based in the Health Sciences Building of the UW School of Medicine or in various laboratories at our South Lake Union campus.

This is unpublished

Staff 

People line up and smile
OB/GYN research staff
placeholder

Julianna G. Alson, MPH

Senior Program Manager, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: jalson@uw.edu

placeholder

Michael Britt

IVF Laboratory Manager, University Reproductive Care
Email: mibritt@uw.edu

placeholder

Orlando Cervantes

Research Assistant, Women's Health
Email: ocervant@uw.edu 

placeholder

Yvonne T. Cosgrove Sweeney

Research Scientist, Clinical Research
Email: ytcs@uw.edu

placeholder

Matthew Dacanay

Research Scientist, Women's Health
Email: mattdack@uw.edu

placeholder

Erin Dwyer, MPH

Analyst, Research Division
Email: erdwyer@uw.edu

placeholder

Kelly Gilmore, MPH

Associate Director, Research Operations
Email: kellyg18@uw.edu

placeholder

Marlene Chamonica Hernandez

Research Coordinator, Family Planning
Email: marlec3@uw.edu

placeholder

Katie Hitchcock-Bernhardt

Research Scientist, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: katiehb@uw.edu

placeholder

Hazel Huang, MS

Senior Scientist
Laboratory Manager
Women's Health
Email: hazelh6@uw.edu

placeholder

Sean Hughes, MA

Research Scientist, Clinical Research
Email: smhughes@uw.edu

placeholder

Nithisha Khasnavis, MS

Research Technologist, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: nithisha@uw.edu

placeholder

Debi Kirkpatrick, MPA

Grants Manager
Email: debik@uw.edu

placeholder

Claire Levy

Research Technologist, Clinical Research
Email: clairel@uw.edu

placeholder

Enna Manhardt

Research Coordinator, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: ennahun@uw.edu

placeholder

Lauren Marcell

Laboratory Assistant, Women's Health
Email: lmarell@uw.edu

placeholder

Erin McCoy, MPH

Program and Research Manager, Family Planning
Email: eemccoy@uw.edu

placeholder

Adrienne Moore

Research Coordinator, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: amoore50@uw.edu

placeholder

Alvine Ngouonga

Research Coordinator, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: alvineng@uw.edu

placeholder

Jennifer Ochoa

Research Scientist Assistant, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: lopezj24@uw.edu

placeholder

Emiko Oshima, MPH

Division Coordinator, Research
Program Coordinator, Women's Health Reproductive Research (WRHR)
Email: eoshima@uw.edu

placeholder

Christopher Pennil, MS

Research Scientist, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: cpennil@uw.edu

placeholder

Marc Radke

Research Scientist, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: mrradke@uw.edu

placeholder

Lauren Ryman

Social Worker, Maternal-Fetal Medicine
Email: schwa12@uw.edu

placeholder

Liz Sage

Senior Research Scientist, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: lizsage@uw.edu

placeholder

Amy Sullivan

Embryologist, University Reproductive Care
Email: asull@uw.edu

placeholder

Suzan Walker

RN 2 - Research, Maternal-Fetal Medicine
Email: suzanw@uw.edu

placeholder

Niko Wiebe

Research Coordinator, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: nikogrey@uw.edu

placeholder

Patrice Williams

Research Coordinator, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: pawill@uw.edu

placeholder

Tsung-Yen Wu

Research Scientist, Women's Health
Email: wu8660@uw.edu

placeholder

Shu Ying Liang

Research Scientist Assistant, Gynecologic Oncology
Email: shuying@uw.edu