Administrative Staff

Our academic and business staff support our mission and vision. They are based in the Health Sciences Building of the UW School of Medicine and in some cases, also maintain a presence at our clinical sites of practice such as Harborview.

This is unpublished

Dedication

"The administrative staff in the Department of OB/GYN are incredibly dedicated to working with our faculty and carrying out our mission to improve the health of the public. Every day I am inspired by the ways I see our staff support the clinical, research, and educational endeavors!"

placeholder

Estrella Weaver, MBA

Vice Chair, Finance and Administration

Staff

Jeff Alfred-Sanford

Jeff Alfred-Sanford

Division Coordinator, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility
Division Coordinator, Women's Health NW
Project Coordinator, Grand Rounds
Phone: (206) 221-8279
Email: jalfreds@uw.edu

placeholder

Cynthia Bowden

Academic Human Resources Manager
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Program Manager
Phone: (206) 616-3689
Email: bowdec@uw.edu

Winston Chiu

Winston Chiu

Budget Analyst Lead
Phone: (206) 543-3726
Email: wchiu@uw.edu

Sonya Fukeda

Sonya Fukeda

Program Administrator, Clerkship and Fellowship
Phone: (206) 685-9640
Email: sfukeda@uw.edu

Daisy Ganal, MHA

Daisy Ganal, MHA

Associate Director, HR and Administration
Phone: (206) 616-8406
Email: daisy@uw.edu

Kelly Gilmore, MPH

Kelly Gilmore, MPH

Associate Director, Research Operations
Phone: (206) 685-1855
Email: kellyg18@uw.edu

RaQuel Harwick

RaQuel Harwick

Education Programs Specialist
Phone: (206) 543-3892
Email: rharwick@uw.edu

Jessica Hesse

Jessica Hesse

Scheduling Lead, Maternal-Fetal Medicine
Phone: (206) 221-4887
Email: jhesse@uw.edu

Kornelija Jagnic

Kornelija Jagnic

Manager of Program Operations
Division Administrator, Women's Health
Departmental Scheduling Lead
Phone: (206) 616-5258
Email: newtok2@uw.edu

Debi Kirkpatrick

Debi Kirkpatrick, MPA

Grants Manager
Phone: (206) 685-4393
Email: debik@uw.edu

Patricia Kloster

Patricia Kloster

Assistant to the Vice Chair of Obstetrics
Division Manager, Maternal-Fetal Medicine
Phone: (206) 543-3729
Email: pkloster@uw.edu

Catie Malik

Catie Malik, MHA

Associate Director of Finance
Phone: (206) 221-4274
Email: malikc@uw.edu

Erin McCoy

Erin McCoy, MPH

Division Manager, Complex Family Planning
Program Manager, TEAMM
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Program Manager
Phone: (206) 221-8105
Email: eemccoy@uw.edu

Aaron Miyasato

Aaron Miyasato

Financial Analyst
Phone: (206) 616-2812
Email: aaronthm@uw.edu

Andrea Niebuhr

Andrea Niebuhr

Division Coordinator, Gynecologic Oncology
Phone: (206) 543-3669
Email: niebuhr@uw.edu

Emiko Oshima

Emiko Oshima, MPH

Division Coordinator, Research
Program Coordinator, Women's Health Reproductive Research (WRHR)
Phone: (206) 616-2532
Email: eoshima@uw.edu

Sonya Pien

Sonya Pien

Program Operations Specialist
Assistant to the Vice Chair, Research
Division Coordinator, Urogynecology

Division Administrator, Generalist
Phone: (206) 685-8155
Email: sclp@uw.edu

Surabhi Sharma

Surabhi Sharma, MBA

Assistant to the Chair
Assistant to the Vice Chair, Finance & Administration
Phone: (206) 616-9205
Email: surabhis@uw.edu

Sally Sneden

Sally Sneden

Division Coordinator, Women's Health HMC
Phone: (206) 744-8563
Email: sallym@uw.edu

Estrella Weaver

Estrella Weaver, MBA

Vice Chair, Finance and Administration
Phone: (206) 543-0929
Email: eweaver5@uw.edu

Marselina Williams

Marselina Williams

Program Operations Specialist
Phone: (206) 616-0381
Email: marsew@uw.edu

Nicole Wothe

Nicole Wothe

Public Information Specialist
Phone: (206) 221-0604
Email: wothe@uw.edu

kelly yim

Kelly Yim, CCRC

Research Coordinator, Maternal Fetal Medicine Research Program 
Phone: (206) 685-9413
Email: kcy0620@uw.edu  

Sheri Yoo

Sheri Yoo

Program Operations Analyst 
Phone: (206) 616-8227
Email: syoo18@uw.edu

Megan Zadworny

Megan Zadworny, MHA

Program Administrator, Residency
Phone: (206) 543-3891
Email: meganz@uw.edu