Meet our academic and business staff who support our mission and vision. They are based in the Health Sciences Building of the UW School of Medicine and in some cases, also maintain a presence at our clinical sites of practice such as Harborview.


Jeff Alfred-Sanford

Jeff Alfred-Sanford

Division Coordinator, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility
Division Coordinator, Women's Health NW
Project Coordinator, Grand Rounds
Phone: (206) 221-8279

Cynthia Bowden

Cynthia Bowden

Academic Human Resources Manager
Assistant to the Director, Administration & Finance
Phone: (206) 616-3689
Email: bowdec@uw.edu

Winston Chiu

Winston Chiu

Budget Analyst Lead
Phone: (206) 543-3726
Email: wchiu@uw.edu

Sonya Fukeda

Sonya Fukeda

Program Operations Specialist, Education Division
Phone: (206) 685-9640

Daisy Ganal

Daisy Ganal, MHA

Staff Human Resources Manager
Phone: (206) 616-8406
Email: daisy@uw.edu

Kelly Gilmore

Kelly Gilmore, MPH

Associate Director, Research Operations
Phone: (206) 685-1855

Jessica Hesse

Jessica Hesse

Scheduling Lead, Maternal-Fetal Medicine
Phone: (206) 221-4887
Email: jhesse@uw.edu

Valerie Hockens

Valerie Hockens

Budget Analyst Supervisor
Phone: (206) 543-3054

Kornelija

Kornelija Jagnic

Division Coordinator, Women's Health & Urogynecology
Departmental Scheduling Lead
Phone: (206) 616-5258

Debi Kirkpatrick

Debi Kirkpatrick, MPA

Grants Manager
Phone: (206) 685-4393
Email: debik@uw.edu

Patricia Kloster

Patricia Kloster

Assistant to the Vice Chair of Obstetrics
Division Manager, Maternal-Fetal Medicine
Phone: (206) 543-3729

Megan Lee

Megan Lee

Administrative Assistant to the Vice Chair of Research
Phone: (206) 616-8305
Email: myjlee@uw.edu

Erin McCoy

Erin McCoy, MPH

Division Manager, Family Planning
Program Manager, TEAMM
Phone: (206) 221-8105

Aaron Miyasato

Aaron Miyasato

Financial Analyst
Phone: (206) 616-2812

Andrea Niebuhr

Andrea Niebuhr

Division Coordinator, Gynecologic Oncology
Phone: (206) 543-3669

Craig Peerenboom

Craig Peerenboom

Associate Director, Finance
Phone: (206) 221-4274

Sally Sneden

Sally Sneden

Division Coordinator, Women's Health HMC
Phone: (206) 744-8563
Email: sallym@uw.edu

Estrella Weaver, MBA

Estrella Weaver, MBA

Vice Chair, Finance and Administration
Phone: (206) 543-0929

Nicole Wothe

Nicole Wothe

Division Coordinator, Research
Program Coordinator, Women's Health Reproductive Research (WRHR)
Phone: (206) 221-0604
Email: wothe@uw.edu

Megan Zadworny

Megan Zadworny, MHA

Program Administrator Lead, Residency and Fellowship
Phone: (206) 543-3891
Email: meganz@uw.edu