The Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology is organized into 11 clinical divisions (including three within Women's Health, two within Maternal-Fetal Medicine, and Education), plus one research division.

Our mission of providing excellence in research, education, and patient care covers the full spectrum of women's healthcare, including adolescent gynecology, family planning, wellness and preventive services through late adulthood, care for normal and high-risk pregnancies, treatment for complicated medical conditions such as breast and gynecologic cancers and pelvic health disorders such as incontinence.

 Our divisions